Sri Arjun Singh (M.L.A.)

Chairman of
Bhatpara Municipality

1/1 West Ghosh Para Road P.O. Kakinara Dist - 24 PGS(N)
West Bengal

Welcome to Bhatpara Municipality
The Bhatpara Municipality is one of the Biggest Municipality of West Bengal having 34 Sq km of land area and having 4.5 Lakh population.There are 3 Nos. railway stations viz. Kankinara, Jagatdal and Shyamnagar are within this Municipality and the length of the Railway main track from south to north is 6.9 Km .